The Winners 2018

The results are in! 2018 Spirit of Speyside Whisky Awards winners are:

Non-age Statement

  • Winner - Glen Moray Classic Chardonnay (A)
  • Runner Up - The Glenlivet Nàdurra Peated (B) 

2018 WA Glen Moray Char

Under 12 YO

  • Winner - Strathisla 12YO (C)
  • Runner Up - Glenfiddich 12YO (D)

2018 WA Strathisla 12

 13 to 20 YO

  • Winner - Glen Moray 18YO (F)
  • Runner Up - Aberlour 18YO (E)

2018 WA Glen Moray 18

Over 21 YO

  • Winner - Glenfiddich 21YO Reserva Rum Cask Finish (G)
  • Runner Up - Cragganmore 25YO Special Release (H)

2018 WA Glenfiddich 21

Overall Winner - Cragganmore 25YO Special Release (H)

2018 WA Cragganmore OW

Spirit of Speyside Whisky Festival would like to thank Forsyths of Rothes for their very generous sponsorship of the Whisky Awards. 

Forsyths Logo

Are you old enough?

You must be of drinking age in your country to use this site.
By clicking the link below you agree that you are of drinking age.

Yes No