Whisky Festival Ambassadors

In recognition of all the great work supporting and promoting the Festival over the years, we have appointed Ambassadors and International Ambassadors. Those appointed each year will remain appointed as an “Ambassador or an International Ambassador of Spirit of Speyside Whisky Festival” for life.


2019 Ian Millar
2018 Laurie Piper
2017 Graham Coull
2016 Hugh Fraser
2015 Linda Mellis
2014 Penny Ellis
2013 Mike Lord
2012 Alan Winchester
2011 Steve Oliver
2010 Ed Dodson
2009 Ann Miller
2008 Dufftown 2000
2007 Ian Urquhart

International Ambassadors

2019 Charles MacLean
2018 Peter Klas
2017 Hans Offringa
2016 Dave Broom
2015 Martine Nouet
2014 Frank & Jackie Scott
2013 Alwynne Gwilt

Are you old enough?

You must be of drinking age in your country to use this site.
By clicking the link below you agree that you are of drinking age.

Yes No