Festival Ambassadors

In recognition of all the great work supporting and promoting the Festival over the years, we have appointed Ambassadors and International Ambassadors.

Those appointed each year will remain appointed as an “Ambassador or an International Ambassador of Spirit of Speyside Whisky Festival” for life.


2019 Ian Millar
2018 Laurie Piper
2017 Graham Coull
2016 Hugh Fraser
2015 Linda Mellis
2014 Penny Ellis
2013 Mike Lord
2012 Alan Winchester
2011 Steve Oliver
2010 Ed Dodson
2009 Ann Miller
2008 Dufftown 2000
2007 Ian Urquhart

International Ambassadors

2019 Charles MacLean
2018 Peter Klas
2017 Hans Offringa
2016 Dave Broom
2015 Martine Nouet
2014 Frank & Jackie Scott
2013 Alwynne Gwilt

Sign up to stay informed of our events

Join our mailing list for the latest news & updates from the Spirit of Speyside Festivals!

Visit the Ticket Centre for full details on times, ticket prices, ticket availability and event programme. Ticket sales now LIVE!

Visit The Ticket Centre