Whisky Awards 2014

The Festival is grateful to Forsyths of Rothes for their very generous sponsorship of the 2014 Whisky Awards. 

Forsyths Logo

The Winners of the 2014 Spirit of Speyside Whisky Awards are:

BenRiach Sherrywood 12 y/o (B)
Balvenie 15y/o Single Cask (K)
Cardhu 21 y/o (Q)
Tamdhu 10 y/o (Y)

0405 Spirit Ceilidh 0291E

  • A Unique Competition

    A Unique Competition

    Be part of the only whisky awards judged by whisky experts, industry representatives, festival-goers and visitors to Speyside.

  • Meet the Finalists

    Meet the Finalists

    8 glorious whiskies, judged by experts, representing the very best Speyside Malts now go head to head for your votes

  • Meet the Judges

    Meet the Judges

    At the preliminary stage, two whiskies from each category are selected in a blind tasting for the final by a panel of judges drawn from the industry, whisky writers and specialist retail outlets.

Are you old enough?

You must be of drinking age in your country to use this site.
By clicking the link below you agree that you are of drinking age.

Yes No